I hate PDA…. now!!

 

Being single is not easy anyways! And there are so many things and people around you that makes it more difficult.

PDA, or Public Display of Affection is one such thing!

It’s strange how human mind changes so much in the way it perceives things. When you are with someone you love, you are an active member to display affection in public! It seems such a normal thing to do… you don’t even have to DO it..it just happens. And you don’t notice others doing it because maybe you are very much engrossed in yours.

But now, when I miss being with someone, everyone around me seemed to be over exaggerating their affection. Looks like all of a sudden people want to hug and kiss and cuddle and what not! That too everywhere…all the time…

I can’t help but feel bad about myself. Ironical, when you don’t have love in your life, you can’t even appreciate love anywhere else! Atleast, I am like this lot of times these days. I hope its just a state of mind which I am in because everything is still afresh. I wish I could feel happy for others!! One of the so many things I wish for!!

 

Leave a Reply

